Return to LWCA


Welcoming Committee Chair – Stephanie Chupein

Greening Committee Chair – Marie McSweeney Anderson

Block Captain Chair – Jim Pickett

Block Party Chair – Cy (Cymantha) Governs

Families Committee Chair – Audrey Hopkins Hale

Communications Committee Chair – Cy (Cymantha) Governs

Newsletter Submissions –¬†Meri Robie-Craven (editor)

Newsletter Design – Darby Lassiter
6308 Clearspring Rd., 443-310-6785

Website Design – Roan Horning
Lake Ave.

To submit additions/changes to the LWCA directory, please email