LWCA

Join

The mission of the Lake Walker Community Association is to unite neighbors for the betterment of the community through communication and involvement. Joining the Lake Walker Community Association (LWCA) is a great way to help ensure that our neighborhood continues to be a wonderful place to live. You can join today just by paying your …

Board Members

Co-President РKyle Engler president@lakewalker.org Vice President РKim Munchel vicepresident@lakewalker.org Treasurer РLeanne Haggerty treasurer@lakewalker.org Secretary РSpence Holman secretary@lakewalker.org Committee chairpersons are also invited to sit on the board (though they may decline, per the by-laws). A list of committee chairs can be found at: https://www.lakewalker.org/lwca/committees.

Committees

Welcoming Committee Chair – Emily Perl welcoming@lakewalker.org Greening Committee Chair – Marie McSweeney Anderson greening@lakewalker.org Block Captain Chair – Jim Pickett 410-433-5257 blockcaptain@lakewalker.org Block Party Chair – Cy (Cymantha) Governs blockparty@lakewalker.org Communications Committee Chair – Cy (Cymantha) Governs communications@lakewalker.org Newsletter Submissions –¬†Meri Robie-Craven (editor) newsletter@lakewalker.org Newsletter Design – Darby Lassiter 6308 Clearspring Rd., 443-310-6785 Website …

Bylaws

Article I: Name Article II: Objectives Article III: Boundaries Article IV: Membership Article V: Dues Article VI: Board of Directors Article VII: Officers Article VIII: Duties of Officers Article IX: Elections Article X: Officer Vacancy Article XI: Committees Article XII: Meetings Article XIII: Other Provisions Article XIV: Amendment to Bylaws DRAFT OCTOBER 15, 1993 Revised …