LWCA

Join

The mission of the Lake Walker Community Association is to unite neighbors for the betterment of the community through communication and involvement. Joining the Lake Walker Community Association (LWCA) is a great way to help ensure that our neighborhood continues to be a wonderful place to live. Join today by paying your dues (which help …

Board Members

President РEdward Chupein president@lakewalker.org Vice President РKelly Creighton vicepresident@lakewalker.org Treasurer РLaura Sawczuk treasurer@lakewalker.org Secretary РEmily Perl secretary@lakewalker.org Committee chairpersons are also invited to sit on the board (though they may decline, per the by-laws). A list of committee chairs can be found at: https://www.lakewalker.org/lwca/committees.

Committees

Welcoming Committee Chair – Stephanie Chupein welcoming@lakewalker.org Greening Committee Chair – Marie McSweeney Anderson greening@lakewalker.org Block Captain Chair – Jim Pickett 410-433-5257 blockcaptain@lakewalker.org Block Party Chair – Cy (Cymantha) Governs blockparty@lakewalker.org Families Committee Chair – Audrey Hopkins Hale families@lakewalker.org Communications Committee Chair – Cy (Cymantha) Governs communications@lakewalker.org Newsletter Submissions –¬†Meri Robie-Craven (editor) newsletter@lakewalker.org Newsletter Design …

Bylaws

Article I: Name Article II: Objectives Article III: Boundaries Article IV: Membership Article V: Dues Article VI: Board of Directors Article VII: Officers Article VIII: Duties of Officers Article IX: Elections Article X: Officer Vacancy Article XI: Committees Article XII: Meetings Article XIII: Other Provisions Article XIV: Amendment to Bylaws DRAFT OCTOBER 15, 1993 Revised …