Elected Officials


Baltimore City Government

Mayor’s Office
Phone 410-396-3835 • Fax 410-576-9425
Email: mayor@baltimorecity.gov

Baltimore City Council

Councilman Bill Henry (City Council District 4)
Phone 410-396-4830 • Fax 410-659-1792
Email: Bill.Henry@baltimorecity.gov

City Council President
Phone 410-396-4804 • Fax 410-539-0647
Email: CouncilPresident@baltimorecity.gov


State Government

Governor Martin O’Malley, 800-811-8336
Email: governor@gov.state.md

State Delegates for District 43

Curt Anderson 800-492-7122, ext. 3291
Email: curt.anderson@house.state.md.us

Mary Washington 800-492-7122, ext. 3476
Email: mary.washington@house.state.md.us

Maggie McIntosh 800-492-7122, ext. 3990
Email: maggie.mcintosh@house.state.md.us

State Senator for District 43

Joan Carter Conway 800-492-7122, ext. 3145
Email: joan.carter.conway@senate.state.md.us


Federal Elected Officials

Congressman C.A. “Dutch” Ruppersberger, (2nd District)
DC Office Phone 202-225-3061 • Fax 202-225-3094
Local Office tel: 410-628-2701 • Fax 410-628-2708
http://dutch.house.gov

Senator Barbara Mikulski
DC Office Phone 202-224-4654 • Fax 202-224-8858
Local Office Phone 410-962-4510 • Fax: 410-962-4512
www.mikulski.senate.gov

Senator Benjamin Cardin
DC Office Phone 202-224-4524 • Fax 202-224-1651
Local Office Phone 410-962-4436 • Fax 410-962-4156
www.cardin.senate.gov